Is it Summer?

Let us hope it lasts!

My next markets are:

  • Sat.17th May - Roath Farmers Market, Mackintosh Sports club 9:30-1pm.
  • Sun.18th May - Riverside Farmers Market, Cardiff 10-2pm.
  • Tues 27th May - 'Kitchens' Foodie festival - 14 High Street Cardiff 10:30-4:30pm.
  • Sun.1st June - Shelley Gardens Community Food Festival Roath Cardiff.
  • Sat.7th June - Roath Farmers Market, Mackintosh Sports club 9:30-1pm.
  • Sun.8th June - Riverside Farmers Market, Cardiff 10-2pm.
  • Sat.21st June - Roath Farmers Market, Mackintosh Sports club 9:30-1pm.
  • Sat.5th July - Roath Farmers Market, Mackintosh Sports club 9:30-1pm.
  • Sun.13th July - Riverside Farmers Market, Cardiff 10-2pm.
  • Sat.19th July - Roath Farmers Market, Mackintosh Sports club 9:30-1pm.
  • Sat.2nd August - Roath Farmers Market, Mackintosh Sports club 9:30-1pm.