What a Summer!

It has been so hectic that I have neglected this listing and have been keeping you in the dark regarding my next market appearances - sorry about that.
I have however been making some wonderful things from lots of seasonal fruit and vegetables locally grown by many of my regular customers. Thanks to all :)

My next markets are:

  • Sun.14th Sept - Riverside Farmers Market, Cardiff 10-2pm.
  • Sat.20th Sept - Roath Farmers Market, Mackintosh Sports club 9:30-1pm.
  • Sat.4th October - Roath Farmers Market, Mackintosh Sports club 9:30-1pm.
  • Sun.12th October - Riverside Farmers Market, Cardiff 10-2pm.
  • Sat.18th October - Made in Roath 'Road Block' Plasnewydd Road from 11am.
  • Sat.25th October - Roath Farmers Market, Mackintosh Sports club 9:30-1pm.
  • Thurs.30th October - Food week at The Kitchen Shop, 14 High Street Cardiff.
  • Sat.1st November - Roath Farmers Market, Mackintosh Sports club 9:30-1pm.
  • Sun.9th November - Riverside Farmers Market, Cardiff 10-2pm.
  • Sat.22nd November - Roath Farmers Market, Mackintosh Sports club 9:30-1pm.
  • Sat.6th December - Roath Farmers Market, Mackintosh Sports club 9:30-1pm.
  • Tues.9th December - Food week at The Kitchen Shop 14 High Street Cardiff.
  • Sun.14th December - Chapter Arts Centre Christmas Fayre.
  • Sat.20th December - Roath Farmers Market, Mackintosh Sports club 9:30-1pm.
  • Sun.21st December - Riverside Farmers Market, Cardiff 10-2pm.

 

I have so many different things that I am unable to bring everything to each market.

If there is something in particular that you are looking for, email me and I can arrange to bring it to the market you are able to attend.